Transfer z lotniska

Trasa:
Lotnisko:
Miasto:
pasażerowie:
Przyloty:
Odloty:

Opinie

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

2022-11-13
Antwerpia-Lotnisko Bruksela (BRU)
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2022-11-10
Bruksela miasto (cały obszar)-Lotnisko Bruksela (BRU)
Very good service - punctual and efficient transfer to and collection from the airport.
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2022-11-03
Lotnisko Bruksela (BRU)-Leuven
One of the most nice and helpful guys to ever drive me from Zaventem airport. Even welcomed my family to belgium. Such a good service.
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2022-11-03
Lotnisko Bruksela (BRU)-Gandawa
Exelent
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2022-10-30
Lotnisko Bruksela (BRU)-Aachen
The driver was very nice, even so we could speek with him only in our very very rusty french, but it waz nice.
Punktualność: 4   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 4

2022-10-20
Antwerpia-Lotnisko Bruksela (BRU)
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 3

2022-10-14
Lotnisko Bruksela (BRU)-Brugia
Todo muy bien, nos esperaba el chofer, cordial y atento al llevarnos a Brugee. Muy buen servicio. Muchas gracias. Manuel Quilodrán
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2022-10-05
Lotnisko Bruksela (BRU)-Bruksela miasto (cały obszar)
We have a very good trip!
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2022-10-05
Lotnisko Bruksela (BRU)-Wemmel
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2022-09-29
Lotnisko Bruksela (BRU)-Bruksela miasto (cały obszar)
Excellent
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2022-09-29
Lotnisko Bruksela (BRU)-Bruksela miasto (cały obszar)
Professional, punctional and cheap service! I would recommend and contact brusselsexpress.be if I were to travel again
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2022-09-20
Lotnisko Bruksela (BRU)-Bruksela miasto (cały obszar)
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2022-09-17
Lotnisko Bruksela (BRU)-Leuven
Punktualność: 4   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2022-09-12
Lotnisko Bruksela (BRU)-Bruksela miasto (cały obszar)
I can really recommend this transfer! At the arrivel I had a delay of 2 hours and pick up with some phonecalls no problem and on the return way, driver was punctually at the said time to pick me up from the Hotel 5 Stars for all
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2022-09-06
Lotnisko Bruksela (BRU)-Brugia
Flexible and on time. Super friendly and great service
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2022-08-30
Antwerpia-Lotnisko Bruksela (BRU)
Good service - Will book again next time. Small comment: driver was not aware that the trip had been pre-paid.
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2022-08-29
Lotnisko Bruksela (BRU)-Bruksela miasto (cały obszar)
Service impeccable! Chauffeur très sympathique.
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2022-08-29
Hoeilaart-Lotnisko Bruksela Charleroi (CRL)
All went as planned. Thank you.
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2022-08-24
Lotnisko Bruksela (BRU)-Antwerpia
Super service
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2022-08-18
Lotnisko Bruksela (BRU)-Bruksela miasto (cały obszar)
Deuxième fois que je fais appel à eux, deuxième fois que je suis plus que satisfaite. Mon vol a été retardé d'une heure trente, je suis arrivée en retard, un autre chauffeur a été envoyé pour me chercher, sans problème. Je recommande, je referai appel à eux.
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2022-08-17
Lotnisko Bruksela (BRU)-Braine-lAlleud
Vraiment super service alors que nous avions un retard suivi de la perte de nos bagages ..le chauffeur a été vraiment patient alors qu'il devait enchainer une autre course à Charleroi..Merci beaucoup de nous avoir attendu..
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2022-08-17
Lotnisko Bruksela (BRU)-Maasmechelen
Excellent service. Prompt, courteous, and friendly. Only suggestion is that the size of the vehicles are too big for a single passenger. Thank you.
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2022-08-15
Lotnisko Bruksela (BRU)-Hasselt
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2022-08-14
Kampenhout-Lotnisko Bruksela (BRU)
Stipt op tijd, vriendelijke chauffeur.
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2022-07-31
Bruksela miasto (cały obszar)-Lotnisko Bruksela (BRU)
Service parfait, chauffeur très professionnel.
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2022-07-30
Lotnisko Bruksela (BRU)-Ixelles
Excellent service, the driver so helpful, I highly recommend, thank you!
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2022-07-29
Brugia-Lotnisko Bruksela (BRU)
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 4

2022-07-27
Lotnisko Bruksela Charleroi (CRL)-Leuven
The driver came 10 mins late and the indicated meeting point, Jawa caffee, was for the wrong airport which made me nervous but I phoned the emergency number and a representative explained the correct meeting point and notified me that the deiver was on his way. Then everything worked fine.
Punktualność: 4   Kierowca: 4   Pojazd: 5

2022-07-24
Lotnisko Bruksela (BRU)-Lasne
The flight was delayed. I sent a mail from Bangkok (the day before) saying that the flight would be be delayed by one hour at least. It was delayed by 1 hour 15 min. But there was a file of 200 meters at the custom. As usual the passport machines were out of work. The driver said he had not been informed by the central of the delay, and he charged 10 eur (which I can undrestand becquse he waited two hours) JP
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 4

2022-07-20
Berchem-Sainte-Agathe-Lotnisko Bruksela (BRU)
Conducteur sympathique, arrivé 10 min à l'avance (ce qui est appréciable quand on doit prendre un vol). Tout s'est très bien passé. Véhicule spacieux et bien entretenu. Je referai appel à leurs services. Merci.
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2022-07-12
Bruksela miasto (cały obszar)-Lotnisko Bruksela (BRU)
Service 5 étoiles
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2022-07-09
Waterloo-Lotnisko Bruksela (BRU)
Punktualność: 4   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2022-07-08
Brugia-Lotnisko Bruksela (BRU)
Great service! The bad reviews got me worried but everything turned out well. Drivers were polite and pleasant and arrived earlier than the requested time.
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2022-06-21
Bruksela miasto (cały obszar)-Lotnisko Bruksela (BRU)
EXCELLENT!!!
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2022-06-17
Lotnisko Bruksela (BRU)-La Hulpe
Efficient service at a good price. Will continue to use
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2022-06-08
Lotnisko Bruksela (BRU)-Verviers
I had transfer scheduled for both pick up from airport and pick up from our hotel. Both gentleman were very nice, on time and car was clean! Thank you for your service!
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2022-05-23
Lotnisko Bruksela Charleroi (CRL)-Bruksela miasto (cały obszar)
I am very happy with th service; drivers are always on time and/or they call you to let you know of any problems. Customer service very responsive and helpful. I will keep using their services!
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2022-05-21
Lotnisko Bruksela (BRU)-Gandawa
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2022-05-06
Lotnisko Bruksela (BRU)-Bruksela miasto (cały obszar)
Wonderful experience! Perfect service, and excellent customer support, both by the driver and the helpline. Highly recommended!
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2022-05-05
Lotnisko Bruksela (BRU)-Gandawa
very good without ant set back.
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2022-04-30
Lotnisko Bruksela (BRU)-Aalst
Punktualność: 3   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2022-04-27
Lotnisko Bruksela (BRU)-Leuven
Very professional service! 5 stars!
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2022-04-25
Bruksela miasto (cały obszar)-Lotnisko Bruksela (BRU)
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 4   Pojazd: 5

2022-04-21
Lotnisko Bruksela Charleroi (CRL)-Bruksela miasto (cały obszar)
Driver came to pick us up with a sign. He was very nice and friendly. There was some misunderstanding of our payment but the driver called the office and got it figured out. He also apologized of the misunderstanding. In the vehicle there was the children seats that we had ordered. All in all a very good experience and would recommend it to others. Thank you!
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2022-04-11
Lotnisko Bruksela (BRU)-Machelen
The driver wasn't exactly at the specified location (which added some delay to the trip), but other than that, everything was perfect.
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2022-04-08
Lotnisko Bruksela (BRU)-La Hulpe
Perfect - safe journey with polite helpful drivers
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2022-03-29
Lotnisko Bruksela (BRU)-Thuin
SUPER !!!!
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2022-03-28
Antwerpia-Lotnisko Bruksela (BRU)
Zeer tevreden! Stipt, aanduiding naam op de luchthaven. Vriendelijk
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2022-03-24
Lotnisko Bruksela (BRU)-Louvain-la-Neuve
Tout était parfait.
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2022-03-22
Leuven-Lotnisko Bruksela (BRU)
Everything was great
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5


Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9