Online taxi foglalás

Típus:
Reptér:
Város:
Utasok száma:
Repülőgép érkezése:
Repülőgép indulása:

Utasaink írták rólunk

Oldalak: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

2022-11-13
Antwerp-Brüsszel Repülőtér (BRU)
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2022-11-10
Brüsszel (minden kerület)-Brüsszel Repülőtér (BRU)
Very good service - punctual and efficient transfer to and collection from the airport.
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2022-11-03
Brüsszel Repülőtér (BRU)-Leuven
One of the most nice and helpful guys to ever drive me from Zaventem airport. Even welcomed my family to belgium. Such a good service.
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2022-11-03
Brüsszel Repülőtér (BRU)-Ghent
Exelent
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2022-10-30
Brüsszel Repülőtér (BRU)-Aachen
The driver was very nice, even so we could speek with him only in our very very rusty french, but it waz nice.
Pontosság: 4   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 4

2022-10-20
Antwerp-Brüsszel Repülőtér (BRU)
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 3

2022-10-14
Brüsszel Repülőtér (BRU)-Bruges
Todo muy bien, nos esperaba el chofer, cordial y atento al llevarnos a Brugee. Muy buen servicio. Muchas gracias. Manuel Quilodrán
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2022-10-05
Brüsszel Repülőtér (BRU)-Brüsszel (minden kerület)
We have a very good trip!
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2022-10-05
Brüsszel Repülőtér (BRU)-Wemmel
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2022-09-29
Brüsszel Repülőtér (BRU)-Brüsszel (minden kerület)
Excellent
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2022-09-29
Brüsszel Repülőtér (BRU)-Brüsszel (minden kerület)
Professional, punctional and cheap service! I would recommend and contact brusselsexpress.be if I were to travel again
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2022-09-20
Brüsszel Repülőtér (BRU)-Brüsszel (minden kerület)
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2022-09-17
Brüsszel Repülőtér (BRU)-Leuven
Pontosság: 4   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2022-09-12
Brüsszel Repülőtér (BRU)-Brüsszel (minden kerület)
I can really recommend this transfer! At the arrivel I had a delay of 2 hours and pick up with some phonecalls no problem and on the return way, driver was punctually at the said time to pick me up from the Hotel 5 Stars for all
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2022-09-06
Brüsszel Repülőtér (BRU)-Bruges
Flexible and on time. Super friendly and great service
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2022-08-30
Antwerp-Brüsszel Repülőtér (BRU)
Good service - Will book again next time. Small comment: driver was not aware that the trip had been pre-paid.
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2022-08-29
Brüsszel Repülőtér (BRU)-Brüsszel (minden kerület)
Service impeccable! Chauffeur très sympathique.
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2022-08-29
Hoeilaart-Charleroi Repülőtér (CRL)
All went as planned. Thank you.
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2022-08-24
Brüsszel Repülőtér (BRU)-Antwerp
Super service
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2022-08-18
Brüsszel Repülőtér (BRU)-Brüsszel (minden kerület)
Deuxième fois que je fais appel à eux, deuxième fois que je suis plus que satisfaite. Mon vol a été retardé d'une heure trente, je suis arrivée en retard, un autre chauffeur a été envoyé pour me chercher, sans problème. Je recommande, je referai appel à eux.
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2022-08-17
Brüsszel Repülőtér (BRU)-Braine-lAlleud
Vraiment super service alors que nous avions un retard suivi de la perte de nos bagages ..le chauffeur a été vraiment patient alors qu'il devait enchainer une autre course à Charleroi..Merci beaucoup de nous avoir attendu..
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2022-08-17
Brüsszel Repülőtér (BRU)-Maasmechelen
Excellent service. Prompt, courteous, and friendly. Only suggestion is that the size of the vehicles are too big for a single passenger. Thank you.
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2022-08-15
Brüsszel Repülőtér (BRU)-Hasselt
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2022-08-14
Kampenhout-Brüsszel Repülőtér (BRU)
Stipt op tijd, vriendelijke chauffeur.
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2022-07-31
Brüsszel (minden kerület)-Brüsszel Repülőtér (BRU)
Service parfait, chauffeur très professionnel.
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2022-07-30
Brüsszel Repülőtér (BRU)-Ixelles
Excellent service, the driver so helpful, I highly recommend, thank you!
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2022-07-29
Bruges-Brüsszel Repülőtér (BRU)
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 4

2022-07-27
Charleroi Repülőtér (CRL)-Leuven
The driver came 10 mins late and the indicated meeting point, Jawa caffee, was for the wrong airport which made me nervous but I phoned the emergency number and a representative explained the correct meeting point and notified me that the deiver was on his way. Then everything worked fine.
Pontosság: 4   Sofőr: 4   Jármű: 5

2022-07-24
Brüsszel Repülőtér (BRU)-Lasne
The flight was delayed. I sent a mail from Bangkok (the day before) saying that the flight would be be delayed by one hour at least. It was delayed by 1 hour 15 min. But there was a file of 200 meters at the custom. As usual the passport machines were out of work. The driver said he had not been informed by the central of the delay, and he charged 10 eur (which I can undrestand becquse he waited two hours) JP
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 4

2022-07-20
Berchem-Sainte-Agathe-Brüsszel Repülőtér (BRU)
Conducteur sympathique, arrivé 10 min à l'avance (ce qui est appréciable quand on doit prendre un vol). Tout s'est très bien passé. Véhicule spacieux et bien entretenu. Je referai appel à leurs services. Merci.
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2022-07-12
Brüsszel (minden kerület)-Brüsszel Repülőtér (BRU)
Service 5 étoiles
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2022-07-09
Waterloo-Brüsszel Repülőtér (BRU)
Pontosság: 4   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2022-07-08
Bruges-Brüsszel Repülőtér (BRU)
Great service! The bad reviews got me worried but everything turned out well. Drivers were polite and pleasant and arrived earlier than the requested time.
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2022-06-21
Brüsszel (minden kerület)-Brüsszel Repülőtér (BRU)
EXCELLENT!!!
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2022-06-17
Brüsszel Repülőtér (BRU)-La Hulpe
Efficient service at a good price. Will continue to use
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2022-06-08
Brüsszel Repülőtér (BRU)-Verviers
I had transfer scheduled for both pick up from airport and pick up from our hotel. Both gentleman were very nice, on time and car was clean! Thank you for your service!
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2022-05-23
Charleroi Repülőtér (CRL)-Brüsszel (minden kerület)
I am very happy with th service; drivers are always on time and/or they call you to let you know of any problems. Customer service very responsive and helpful. I will keep using their services!
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2022-05-21
Brüsszel Repülőtér (BRU)-Ghent
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2022-05-06
Brüsszel Repülőtér (BRU)-Brüsszel (minden kerület)
Wonderful experience! Perfect service, and excellent customer support, both by the driver and the helpline. Highly recommended!
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2022-05-05
Brüsszel Repülőtér (BRU)-Ghent
very good without ant set back.
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2022-04-30
Brüsszel Repülőtér (BRU)-Aalst
Pontosság: 3   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2022-04-27
Brüsszel Repülőtér (BRU)-Leuven
Very professional service! 5 stars!
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2022-04-25
Brüsszel (minden kerület)-Brüsszel Repülőtér (BRU)
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 4   Jármű: 5

2022-04-21
Charleroi Repülőtér (CRL)-Brüsszel (minden kerület)
Driver came to pick us up with a sign. He was very nice and friendly. There was some misunderstanding of our payment but the driver called the office and got it figured out. He also apologized of the misunderstanding. In the vehicle there was the children seats that we had ordered. All in all a very good experience and would recommend it to others. Thank you!
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2022-04-11
Brüsszel Repülőtér (BRU)-Machelen
The driver wasn't exactly at the specified location (which added some delay to the trip), but other than that, everything was perfect.
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2022-04-08
Brüsszel Repülőtér (BRU)-La Hulpe
Perfect - safe journey with polite helpful drivers
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2022-03-29
Brüsszel Repülőtér (BRU)-Thuin
SUPER !!!!
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2022-03-28
Antwerp-Brüsszel Repülőtér (BRU)
Zeer tevreden! Stipt, aanduiding naam op de luchthaven. Vriendelijk
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2022-03-24
Brüsszel Repülőtér (BRU)-Louvain-la-Neuve
Tout était parfait.
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2022-03-22
Leuven-Brüsszel Repülőtér (BRU)
Everything was great
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5


Oldalak: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9