Réservation

Route:
Aéroport:
Ville:
Nombre de passagers:
Date et heure d’arrivée du vol:
Date et heure du départ du vol:

Avis des passagers

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

2022-11-13
Antwerp-Aéroport de Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2022-11-10
Bruxelles (tout zones)-Aéroport de Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)
Very good service - punctual and efficient transfer to and collection from the airport.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2022-11-03
Aéroport de Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)-Leuven
One of the most nice and helpful guys to ever drive me from Zaventem airport. Even welcomed my family to belgium. Such a good service.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2022-11-03
Aéroport de Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)-Ghent
Exelent
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2022-10-30
Aéroport de Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)-Aachen
The driver was very nice, even so we could speek with him only in our very very rusty french, but it waz nice.
Ponctualité: 4   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 4

2022-10-20
Antwerp-Aéroport de Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 3

2022-10-14
Aéroport de Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)-Bruges
Todo muy bien, nos esperaba el chofer, cordial y atento al llevarnos a Brugee. Muy buen servicio. Muchas gracias. Manuel Quilodrán
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2022-10-05
Aéroport de Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)-Bruxelles (tout zones)
We have a very good trip!
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2022-10-05
Aéroport de Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)-Wemmel
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2022-09-29
Aéroport de Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)-Bruxelles (tout zones)
Excellent
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2022-09-29
Aéroport de Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)-Bruxelles (tout zones)
Professional, punctional and cheap service! I would recommend and contact brusselsexpress.be if I were to travel again
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2022-09-20
Aéroport de Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)-Bruxelles (tout zones)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2022-09-17
Aéroport de Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)-Leuven
Ponctualité: 4   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2022-09-12
Aéroport de Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)-Bruxelles (tout zones)
I can really recommend this transfer! At the arrivel I had a delay of 2 hours and pick up with some phonecalls no problem and on the return way, driver was punctually at the said time to pick me up from the Hotel 5 Stars for all
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2022-09-06
Aéroport de Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)-Bruges
Flexible and on time. Super friendly and great service
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2022-08-30
Antwerp-Aéroport de Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)
Good service - Will book again next time. Small comment: driver was not aware that the trip had been pre-paid.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2022-08-29
Aéroport de Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)-Bruxelles (tout zones)
Service impeccable! Chauffeur très sympathique.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2022-08-29
Hoeilaart-Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)
All went as planned. Thank you.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2022-08-24
Aéroport de Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)-Antwerp
Super service
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2022-08-18
Aéroport de Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)-Bruxelles (tout zones)
Deuxième fois que je fais appel à eux, deuxième fois que je suis plus que satisfaite. Mon vol a été retardé d'une heure trente, je suis arrivée en retard, un autre chauffeur a été envoyé pour me chercher, sans problème. Je recommande, je referai appel à eux.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2022-08-17
Aéroport de Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)-Braine-lAlleud
Vraiment super service alors que nous avions un retard suivi de la perte de nos bagages ..le chauffeur a été vraiment patient alors qu'il devait enchainer une autre course à Charleroi..Merci beaucoup de nous avoir attendu..
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2022-08-17
Aéroport de Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)-Maasmechelen
Excellent service. Prompt, courteous, and friendly. Only suggestion is that the size of the vehicles are too big for a single passenger. Thank you.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2022-08-15
Aéroport de Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)-Hasselt
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2022-08-14
Kampenhout-Aéroport de Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)
Stipt op tijd, vriendelijke chauffeur.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2022-07-31
Bruxelles (tout zones)-Aéroport de Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)
Service parfait, chauffeur très professionnel.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2022-07-30
Aéroport de Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)-Ixelles
Excellent service, the driver so helpful, I highly recommend, thank you!
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2022-07-29
Bruges-Aéroport de Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 4

2022-07-27
Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)-Leuven
The driver came 10 mins late and the indicated meeting point, Jawa caffee, was for the wrong airport which made me nervous but I phoned the emergency number and a representative explained the correct meeting point and notified me that the deiver was on his way. Then everything worked fine.
Ponctualité: 4   Chauffeur: 4   Véhicule: 5

2022-07-24
Aéroport de Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)-Lasne
The flight was delayed. I sent a mail from Bangkok (the day before) saying that the flight would be be delayed by one hour at least. It was delayed by 1 hour 15 min. But there was a file of 200 meters at the custom. As usual the passport machines were out of work. The driver said he had not been informed by the central of the delay, and he charged 10 eur (which I can undrestand becquse he waited two hours) JP
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 4

2022-07-20
Berchem-Sainte-Agathe-Aéroport de Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)
Conducteur sympathique, arrivé 10 min à l'avance (ce qui est appréciable quand on doit prendre un vol). Tout s'est très bien passé. Véhicule spacieux et bien entretenu. Je referai appel à leurs services. Merci.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2022-07-12
Bruxelles (tout zones)-Aéroport de Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)
Service 5 étoiles
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2022-07-09
Waterloo-Aéroport de Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)
Ponctualité: 4   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2022-07-08
Bruges-Aéroport de Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)
Great service! The bad reviews got me worried but everything turned out well. Drivers were polite and pleasant and arrived earlier than the requested time.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2022-06-21
Bruxelles (tout zones)-Aéroport de Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)
EXCELLENT!!!
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2022-06-17
Aéroport de Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)-La Hulpe
Efficient service at a good price. Will continue to use
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2022-06-08
Aéroport de Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)-Verviers
I had transfer scheduled for both pick up from airport and pick up from our hotel. Both gentleman were very nice, on time and car was clean! Thank you for your service!
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2022-05-23
Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)-Bruxelles (tout zones)
I am very happy with th service; drivers are always on time and/or they call you to let you know of any problems. Customer service very responsive and helpful. I will keep using their services!
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2022-05-21
Aéroport de Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)-Ghent
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2022-05-06
Aéroport de Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)-Bruxelles (tout zones)
Wonderful experience! Perfect service, and excellent customer support, both by the driver and the helpline. Highly recommended!
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2022-05-05
Aéroport de Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)-Ghent
very good without ant set back.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2022-04-30
Aéroport de Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)-Aalst
Ponctualité: 3   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2022-04-27
Aéroport de Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)-Leuven
Very professional service! 5 stars!
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2022-04-25
Bruxelles (tout zones)-Aéroport de Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 4   Véhicule: 5

2022-04-21
Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)-Bruxelles (tout zones)
Driver came to pick us up with a sign. He was very nice and friendly. There was some misunderstanding of our payment but the driver called the office and got it figured out. He also apologized of the misunderstanding. In the vehicle there was the children seats that we had ordered. All in all a very good experience and would recommend it to others. Thank you!
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2022-04-11
Aéroport de Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)-Machelen
The driver wasn't exactly at the specified location (which added some delay to the trip), but other than that, everything was perfect.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2022-04-08
Aéroport de Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)-La Hulpe
Perfect - safe journey with polite helpful drivers
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2022-03-29
Aéroport de Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)-Thuin
SUPER !!!!
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2022-03-28
Antwerp-Aéroport de Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)
Zeer tevreden! Stipt, aanduiding naam op de luchthaven. Vriendelijk
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2022-03-24
Aéroport de Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)-Louvain-la-Neuve
Tout était parfait.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2022-03-22
Leuven-Aéroport de Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)
Everything was great
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5


Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9