Busca un traslado

Ruta:
Aeropuerto:
Destino:
Pasajeros:
Fecha y hora de llegada del vuelo (hora local):
Fecha y hora de salida del vuelo (hora local):

Comentarios de clientes

Páginas: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

2022-11-13
Antwerp-Aeropuerto de Bruselas Zaventem (BRU)
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2022-11-10
Bruselas ciudad (todas las zonas)-Aeropuerto de Bruselas Zaventem (BRU)
Very good service - punctual and efficient transfer to and collection from the airport.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2022-11-03
Aeropuerto de Bruselas Zaventem (BRU)-Leuven
One of the most nice and helpful guys to ever drive me from Zaventem airport. Even welcomed my family to belgium. Such a good service.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2022-11-03
Aeropuerto de Bruselas Zaventem (BRU)-Ghent
Exelent
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2022-10-30
Aeropuerto de Bruselas Zaventem (BRU)-Aachen
The driver was very nice, even so we could speek with him only in our very very rusty french, but it waz nice.
Puntualidad: 4   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 4

2022-10-20
Antwerp-Aeropuerto de Bruselas Zaventem (BRU)
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 3

2022-10-14
Aeropuerto de Bruselas Zaventem (BRU)-Brujas
Todo muy bien, nos esperaba el chofer, cordial y atento al llevarnos a Brugee. Muy buen servicio. Muchas gracias. Manuel Quilodrán
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2022-10-05
Aeropuerto de Bruselas Zaventem (BRU)-Bruselas ciudad (todas las zonas)
We have a very good trip!
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2022-10-05
Aeropuerto de Bruselas Zaventem (BRU)-Wemmel
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2022-09-29
Aeropuerto de Bruselas Zaventem (BRU)-Bruselas ciudad (todas las zonas)
Excellent
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2022-09-29
Aeropuerto de Bruselas Zaventem (BRU)-Bruselas ciudad (todas las zonas)
Professional, punctional and cheap service! I would recommend and contact brusselsexpress.be if I were to travel again
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2022-09-20
Aeropuerto de Bruselas Zaventem (BRU)-Bruselas ciudad (todas las zonas)
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2022-09-17
Aeropuerto de Bruselas Zaventem (BRU)-Leuven
Puntualidad: 4   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2022-09-12
Aeropuerto de Bruselas Zaventem (BRU)-Bruselas ciudad (todas las zonas)
I can really recommend this transfer! At the arrivel I had a delay of 2 hours and pick up with some phonecalls no problem and on the return way, driver was punctually at the said time to pick me up from the Hotel 5 Stars for all
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2022-09-06
Aeropuerto de Bruselas Zaventem (BRU)-Brujas
Flexible and on time. Super friendly and great service
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2022-08-30
Antwerp-Aeropuerto de Bruselas Zaventem (BRU)
Good service - Will book again next time. Small comment: driver was not aware that the trip had been pre-paid.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2022-08-29
Aeropuerto de Bruselas Zaventem (BRU)-Bruselas ciudad (todas las zonas)
Service impeccable! Chauffeur très sympathique.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2022-08-29
Hoeilaart-Aeropuerto de Bruselas Sur Charleroi (CRL)
All went as planned. Thank you.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2022-08-24
Aeropuerto de Bruselas Zaventem (BRU)-Antwerp
Super service
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2022-08-18
Aeropuerto de Bruselas Zaventem (BRU)-Bruselas ciudad (todas las zonas)
Deuxième fois que je fais appel à eux, deuxième fois que je suis plus que satisfaite. Mon vol a été retardé d'une heure trente, je suis arrivée en retard, un autre chauffeur a été envoyé pour me chercher, sans problème. Je recommande, je referai appel à eux.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2022-08-17
Aeropuerto de Bruselas Zaventem (BRU)-Braine-lAlleud
Vraiment super service alors que nous avions un retard suivi de la perte de nos bagages ..le chauffeur a été vraiment patient alors qu'il devait enchainer une autre course à Charleroi..Merci beaucoup de nous avoir attendu..
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2022-08-17
Aeropuerto de Bruselas Zaventem (BRU)-Maasmechelen
Excellent service. Prompt, courteous, and friendly. Only suggestion is that the size of the vehicles are too big for a single passenger. Thank you.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2022-08-15
Aeropuerto de Bruselas Zaventem (BRU)-Hasselt
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2022-08-14
Kampenhout-Aeropuerto de Bruselas Zaventem (BRU)
Stipt op tijd, vriendelijke chauffeur.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2022-07-31
Bruselas ciudad (todas las zonas)-Aeropuerto de Bruselas Zaventem (BRU)
Service parfait, chauffeur très professionnel.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2022-07-30
Aeropuerto de Bruselas Zaventem (BRU)-Ixelles
Excellent service, the driver so helpful, I highly recommend, thank you!
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2022-07-29
Brujas-Aeropuerto de Bruselas Zaventem (BRU)
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 4

2022-07-27
Aeropuerto de Bruselas Sur Charleroi (CRL)-Leuven
The driver came 10 mins late and the indicated meeting point, Jawa caffee, was for the wrong airport which made me nervous but I phoned the emergency number and a representative explained the correct meeting point and notified me that the deiver was on his way. Then everything worked fine.
Puntualidad: 4   Conductor: 4   Vehículo: 5

2022-07-24
Aeropuerto de Bruselas Zaventem (BRU)-Lasne
The flight was delayed. I sent a mail from Bangkok (the day before) saying that the flight would be be delayed by one hour at least. It was delayed by 1 hour 15 min. But there was a file of 200 meters at the custom. As usual the passport machines were out of work. The driver said he had not been informed by the central of the delay, and he charged 10 eur (which I can undrestand becquse he waited two hours) JP
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 4

2022-07-20
Berchem-Sainte-Agathe-Aeropuerto de Bruselas Zaventem (BRU)
Conducteur sympathique, arrivé 10 min à l'avance (ce qui est appréciable quand on doit prendre un vol). Tout s'est très bien passé. Véhicule spacieux et bien entretenu. Je referai appel à leurs services. Merci.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2022-07-12
Bruselas ciudad (todas las zonas)-Aeropuerto de Bruselas Zaventem (BRU)
Service 5 étoiles
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2022-07-09
Waterloo-Aeropuerto de Bruselas Zaventem (BRU)
Puntualidad: 4   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2022-07-08
Brujas-Aeropuerto de Bruselas Zaventem (BRU)
Great service! The bad reviews got me worried but everything turned out well. Drivers were polite and pleasant and arrived earlier than the requested time.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2022-06-21
Bruselas ciudad (todas las zonas)-Aeropuerto de Bruselas Zaventem (BRU)
EXCELLENT!!!
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2022-06-17
Aeropuerto de Bruselas Zaventem (BRU)-La Hulpe
Efficient service at a good price. Will continue to use
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2022-06-08
Aeropuerto de Bruselas Zaventem (BRU)-Verviers
I had transfer scheduled for both pick up from airport and pick up from our hotel. Both gentleman were very nice, on time and car was clean! Thank you for your service!
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2022-05-23
Aeropuerto de Bruselas Sur Charleroi (CRL)-Bruselas ciudad (todas las zonas)
I am very happy with th service; drivers are always on time and/or they call you to let you know of any problems. Customer service very responsive and helpful. I will keep using their services!
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2022-05-21
Aeropuerto de Bruselas Zaventem (BRU)-Ghent
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2022-05-06
Aeropuerto de Bruselas Zaventem (BRU)-Bruselas ciudad (todas las zonas)
Wonderful experience! Perfect service, and excellent customer support, both by the driver and the helpline. Highly recommended!
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2022-05-05
Aeropuerto de Bruselas Zaventem (BRU)-Ghent
very good without ant set back.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2022-04-30
Aeropuerto de Bruselas Zaventem (BRU)-Aalst
Puntualidad: 3   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2022-04-27
Aeropuerto de Bruselas Zaventem (BRU)-Leuven
Very professional service! 5 stars!
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2022-04-25
Bruselas ciudad (todas las zonas)-Aeropuerto de Bruselas Zaventem (BRU)
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 4   Vehículo: 5

2022-04-21
Aeropuerto de Bruselas Sur Charleroi (CRL)-Bruselas ciudad (todas las zonas)
Driver came to pick us up with a sign. He was very nice and friendly. There was some misunderstanding of our payment but the driver called the office and got it figured out. He also apologized of the misunderstanding. In the vehicle there was the children seats that we had ordered. All in all a very good experience and would recommend it to others. Thank you!
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2022-04-11
Aeropuerto de Bruselas Zaventem (BRU)-Machelen
The driver wasn't exactly at the specified location (which added some delay to the trip), but other than that, everything was perfect.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2022-04-08
Aeropuerto de Bruselas Zaventem (BRU)-La Hulpe
Perfect - safe journey with polite helpful drivers
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2022-03-29
Aeropuerto de Bruselas Zaventem (BRU)-Thuin
SUPER !!!!
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2022-03-28
Antwerp-Aeropuerto de Bruselas Zaventem (BRU)
Zeer tevreden! Stipt, aanduiding naam op de luchthaven. Vriendelijk
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2022-03-24
Aeropuerto de Bruselas Zaventem (BRU)-Louvain-la-Neuve
Tout était parfait.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2022-03-22
Leuven-Aeropuerto de Bruselas Zaventem (BRU)
Everything was great
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5


Páginas: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9