Book your transfer

Route:
Airport:
City:
Passengers:
Flight arrival date and time:
Flight departure date and time:

Passenger reviews

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

2023-01-05
Leuven-Brussels Airport (BRU)
Very punctual and excellent service!!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2023-01-04
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Brussels city (all areas)
Kevin was very polite, drive was smoth and enjoyable.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2023-01-04
Wemmel-Brussels Airport (BRU)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-12-27
Brussels city (all areas)-Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-12-27
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Aartselaar
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2022-12-20
Tervuren-Brussels Airport (BRU)
Arrived on the dot at 4:30 am, responsive to a flight cancellation.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-12-19
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Brussels city (all areas)
Everything OK
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-12-14
Brussels city (all areas)-Brussels Airport (BRU)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-12-12
Brussels city (all areas)-Brussels Airport (BRU)
5 stars in all categories. Punctuality and good driving we’re most important to me. Thank you. Also thank you to Nora for quickly correcting the pick-up location when I requested that.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-12-07
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Groot Bijgaarden
Perfect in time , new car . To recommend
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-12-05
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Brussels city (all areas)
Service was perfect. We able to finetune the meeting point and delivery point as requested. And last but not least ... we could follow, life on the radio, the last minutes of our Belgian Devils playing against Croatia during Worldcup 2022. (Unfortunately, the Belgians lost ... but that was not the fault of the Driver :)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-12-02
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Brussels city (all areas)
The transport was performed to our satisfaction.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2022-11-25
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Wilrijk
Excellent service - will recommend to others!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-11-15
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Edegem
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-11-13
Antwerp-Brussels Airport (BRU)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-11-10
Brussels city (all areas)-Brussels Airport (BRU)
Very good service - punctual and efficient transfer to and collection from the airport.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-11-03
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Leuven
One of the most nice and helpful guys to ever drive me from Zaventem airport. Even welcomed my family to belgium. Such a good service.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-11-03
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Ghent
Exelent
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-10-30
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Aachen
The driver was very nice, even so we could speek with him only in our very very rusty french, but it waz nice.
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2022-10-20
Antwerp-Brussels Airport (BRU)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 3

2022-10-14
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Bruges
Todo muy bien, nos esperaba el chofer, cordial y atento al llevarnos a Brugee. Muy buen servicio. Muchas gracias. Manuel Quilodrán
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-10-05
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Brussels city (all areas)
We have a very good trip!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-10-05
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Wemmel
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-09-29
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Brussels city (all areas)
Excellent
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-09-29
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Brussels city (all areas)
Professional, punctional and cheap service! I would recommend and contact brusselsexpress.be if I were to travel again
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-09-20
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Brussels city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-09-17
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Leuven
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-09-12
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Brussels city (all areas)
I can really recommend this transfer! At the arrivel I had a delay of 2 hours and pick up with some phonecalls no problem and on the return way, driver was punctually at the said time to pick me up from the Hotel 5 Stars for all
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-09-06
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Bruges
Flexible and on time. Super friendly and great service
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-08-30
Antwerp-Brussels Airport (BRU)
Good service - Will book again next time. Small comment: driver was not aware that the trip had been pre-paid.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-08-29
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Brussels city (all areas)
Service impeccable! Chauffeur très sympathique.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-08-29
Hoeilaart-Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)
All went as planned. Thank you.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-08-24
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Antwerp
Super service
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-08-18
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Brussels city (all areas)
Deuxième fois que je fais appel à eux, deuxième fois que je suis plus que satisfaite. Mon vol a été retardé d'une heure trente, je suis arrivée en retard, un autre chauffeur a été envoyé pour me chercher, sans problème. Je recommande, je referai appel à eux.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-08-17
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Braine-lAlleud
Vraiment super service alors que nous avions un retard suivi de la perte de nos bagages ..le chauffeur a été vraiment patient alors qu'il devait enchainer une autre course à Charleroi..Merci beaucoup de nous avoir attendu..
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-08-17
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Maasmechelen
Excellent service. Prompt, courteous, and friendly. Only suggestion is that the size of the vehicles are too big for a single passenger. Thank you.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-08-15
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Hasselt
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-08-14
Kampenhout-Brussels Airport (BRU)
Stipt op tijd, vriendelijke chauffeur.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-07-31
Brussels city (all areas)-Brussels Airport (BRU)
Service parfait, chauffeur très professionnel.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-07-30
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Ixelles
Excellent service, the driver so helpful, I highly recommend, thank you!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-07-29
Bruges-Brussels Airport (BRU)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2022-07-27
Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)-Leuven
The driver came 10 mins late and the indicated meeting point, Jawa caffee, was for the wrong airport which made me nervous but I phoned the emergency number and a representative explained the correct meeting point and notified me that the deiver was on his way. Then everything worked fine.
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 4   Vehicle: 5

2022-07-24
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Lasne
The flight was delayed. I sent a mail from Bangkok (the day before) saying that the flight would be be delayed by one hour at least. It was delayed by 1 hour 15 min. But there was a file of 200 meters at the custom. As usual the passport machines were out of work. The driver said he had not been informed by the central of the delay, and he charged 10 eur (which I can undrestand becquse he waited two hours) JP
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2022-07-20
Berchem-Sainte-Agathe-Brussels Airport (BRU)
Conducteur sympathique, arrivé 10 min à l'avance (ce qui est appréciable quand on doit prendre un vol). Tout s'est très bien passé. Véhicule spacieux et bien entretenu. Je referai appel à leurs services. Merci.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-07-12
Brussels city (all areas)-Brussels Airport (BRU)
Service 5 étoiles
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-07-09
Waterloo-Brussels Airport (BRU)
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-07-08
Bruges-Brussels Airport (BRU)
Great service! The bad reviews got me worried but everything turned out well. Drivers were polite and pleasant and arrived earlier than the requested time.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-06-21
Brussels city (all areas)-Brussels Airport (BRU)
EXCELLENT!!!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-06-17
Brussels Airport (BRU)-La Hulpe
Efficient service at a good price. Will continue to use
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-06-08
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Verviers
I had transfer scheduled for both pick up from airport and pick up from our hotel. Both gentleman were very nice, on time and car was clean! Thank you for your service!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5


Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9