Aerodromski taksi

Route:
Airport:
City:
Passengers:
Datum in ura prihoda letala:
Datum in ura odhoda letala:

Passenger reviews

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

2022-11-13
Antwerp-Brussels Airport (BRU)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-11-10
Brussels city (all areas)-Brussels Airport (BRU)
Very good service - punctual and efficient transfer to and collection from the airport.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-11-03
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Leuven
One of the most nice and helpful guys to ever drive me from Zaventem airport. Even welcomed my family to belgium. Such a good service.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-11-03
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Ghent
Exelent
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-10-30
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Aachen
The driver was very nice, even so we could speek with him only in our very very rusty french, but it waz nice.
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2022-10-20
Antwerp-Brussels Airport (BRU)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 3

2022-10-14
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Bruges
Todo muy bien, nos esperaba el chofer, cordial y atento al llevarnos a Brugee. Muy buen servicio. Muchas gracias. Manuel Quilodrán
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-10-05
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Brussels city (all areas)
We have a very good trip!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-10-05
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Wemmel
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-09-29
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Brussels city (all areas)
Excellent
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-09-29
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Brussels city (all areas)
Professional, punctional and cheap service! I would recommend and contact brusselsexpress.be if I were to travel again
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-09-20
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Brussels city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-09-17
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Leuven
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-09-12
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Brussels city (all areas)
I can really recommend this transfer! At the arrivel I had a delay of 2 hours and pick up with some phonecalls no problem and on the return way, driver was punctually at the said time to pick me up from the Hotel 5 Stars for all
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-09-06
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Bruges
Flexible and on time. Super friendly and great service
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-08-30
Antwerp-Brussels Airport (BRU)
Good service - Will book again next time. Small comment: driver was not aware that the trip had been pre-paid.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-08-29
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Brussels city (all areas)
Service impeccable! Chauffeur très sympathique.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-08-29
Hoeilaart-Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)
All went as planned. Thank you.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-08-24
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Antwerp
Super service
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-08-18
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Brussels city (all areas)
Deuxième fois que je fais appel à eux, deuxième fois que je suis plus que satisfaite. Mon vol a été retardé d'une heure trente, je suis arrivée en retard, un autre chauffeur a été envoyé pour me chercher, sans problème. Je recommande, je referai appel à eux.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-08-17
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Braine-lAlleud
Vraiment super service alors que nous avions un retard suivi de la perte de nos bagages ..le chauffeur a été vraiment patient alors qu'il devait enchainer une autre course à Charleroi..Merci beaucoup de nous avoir attendu..
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-08-17
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Maasmechelen
Excellent service. Prompt, courteous, and friendly. Only suggestion is that the size of the vehicles are too big for a single passenger. Thank you.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-08-15
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Hasselt
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-08-14
Kampenhout-Brussels Airport (BRU)
Stipt op tijd, vriendelijke chauffeur.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-07-31
Brussels city (all areas)-Brussels Airport (BRU)
Service parfait, chauffeur très professionnel.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-07-30
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Ixelles
Excellent service, the driver so helpful, I highly recommend, thank you!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-07-29
Bruges-Brussels Airport (BRU)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2022-07-27
Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)-Leuven
The driver came 10 mins late and the indicated meeting point, Jawa caffee, was for the wrong airport which made me nervous but I phoned the emergency number and a representative explained the correct meeting point and notified me that the deiver was on his way. Then everything worked fine.
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 4   Vehicle: 5

2022-07-24
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Lasne
The flight was delayed. I sent a mail from Bangkok (the day before) saying that the flight would be be delayed by one hour at least. It was delayed by 1 hour 15 min. But there was a file of 200 meters at the custom. As usual the passport machines were out of work. The driver said he had not been informed by the central of the delay, and he charged 10 eur (which I can undrestand becquse he waited two hours) JP
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2022-07-20
Berchem-Sainte-Agathe-Brussels Airport (BRU)
Conducteur sympathique, arrivé 10 min à l'avance (ce qui est appréciable quand on doit prendre un vol). Tout s'est très bien passé. Véhicule spacieux et bien entretenu. Je referai appel à leurs services. Merci.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-07-12
Brussels city (all areas)-Brussels Airport (BRU)
Service 5 étoiles
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-07-09
Waterloo-Brussels Airport (BRU)
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-07-08
Bruges-Brussels Airport (BRU)
Great service! The bad reviews got me worried but everything turned out well. Drivers were polite and pleasant and arrived earlier than the requested time.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-06-21
Brussels city (all areas)-Brussels Airport (BRU)
EXCELLENT!!!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-06-17
Brussels Airport (BRU)-La Hulpe
Efficient service at a good price. Will continue to use
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-06-08
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Verviers
I had transfer scheduled for both pick up from airport and pick up from our hotel. Both gentleman were very nice, on time and car was clean! Thank you for your service!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-05-23
Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)-Brussels city (all areas)
I am very happy with th service; drivers are always on time and/or they call you to let you know of any problems. Customer service very responsive and helpful. I will keep using their services!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-05-21
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Ghent
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-05-06
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Brussels city (all areas)
Wonderful experience! Perfect service, and excellent customer support, both by the driver and the helpline. Highly recommended!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-05-05
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Ghent
very good without ant set back.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-04-30
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Aalst
Punctuality: 3   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-04-27
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Leuven
Very professional service! 5 stars!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-04-25
Brussels city (all areas)-Brussels Airport (BRU)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 4   Vehicle: 5

2022-04-21
Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)-Brussels city (all areas)
Driver came to pick us up with a sign. He was very nice and friendly. There was some misunderstanding of our payment but the driver called the office and got it figured out. He also apologized of the misunderstanding. In the vehicle there was the children seats that we had ordered. All in all a very good experience and would recommend it to others. Thank you!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-04-11
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Machelen
The driver wasn't exactly at the specified location (which added some delay to the trip), but other than that, everything was perfect.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-04-08
Brussels Airport (BRU)-La Hulpe
Perfect - safe journey with polite helpful drivers
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-03-29
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Thuin
SUPER !!!!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-03-28
Antwerp-Brussels Airport (BRU)
Zeer tevreden! Stipt, aanduiding naam op de luchthaven. Vriendelijk
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-03-24
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Louvain-la-Neuve
Tout était parfait.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-03-22
Leuven-Brussels Airport (BRU)
Everything was great
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5


Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9