Luchthaven Taxi

Route:
Luchthaven:
Bestemming:
Passagiers:
Aankomst datum en tijd van vlucht (lokale tijd):
Vertrekdatum en tijd van vlucht (lokale tijd):

Beoordelingen van klanten

Pagina: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

2022-11-13
Antwerp-Luchthaven Zaventem Brussel (BRU)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2022-11-10
Brussel (alle zones)-Luchthaven Zaventem Brussel (BRU)
Very good service - punctual and efficient transfer to and collection from the airport.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2022-11-03
Luchthaven Zaventem Brussel (BRU)-Leuven
One of the most nice and helpful guys to ever drive me from Zaventem airport. Even welcomed my family to belgium. Such a good service.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2022-11-03
Luchthaven Zaventem Brussel (BRU)-Ghent
Exelent
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2022-10-30
Luchthaven Zaventem Brussel (BRU)-Aachen
The driver was very nice, even so we could speek with him only in our very very rusty french, but it waz nice.
Nauwgezetheid: 4   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 4

2022-10-20
Antwerp-Luchthaven Zaventem Brussel (BRU)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 3

2022-10-14
Luchthaven Zaventem Brussel (BRU)-Brugge
Todo muy bien, nos esperaba el chofer, cordial y atento al llevarnos a Brugee. Muy buen servicio. Muchas gracias. Manuel Quilodrán
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2022-10-05
Luchthaven Zaventem Brussel (BRU)-Brussel (alle zones)
We have a very good trip!
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2022-10-05
Luchthaven Zaventem Brussel (BRU)-Wemmel
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2022-09-29
Luchthaven Zaventem Brussel (BRU)-Brussel (alle zones)
Excellent
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2022-09-29
Luchthaven Zaventem Brussel (BRU)-Brussel (alle zones)
Professional, punctional and cheap service! I would recommend and contact brusselsexpress.be if I were to travel again
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2022-09-20
Luchthaven Zaventem Brussel (BRU)-Brussel (alle zones)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2022-09-17
Luchthaven Zaventem Brussel (BRU)-Leuven
Nauwgezetheid: 4   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2022-09-12
Luchthaven Zaventem Brussel (BRU)-Brussel (alle zones)
I can really recommend this transfer! At the arrivel I had a delay of 2 hours and pick up with some phonecalls no problem and on the return way, driver was punctually at the said time to pick me up from the Hotel 5 Stars for all
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2022-09-06
Luchthaven Zaventem Brussel (BRU)-Brugge
Flexible and on time. Super friendly and great service
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2022-08-30
Antwerp-Luchthaven Zaventem Brussel (BRU)
Good service - Will book again next time. Small comment: driver was not aware that the trip had been pre-paid.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2022-08-29
Luchthaven Zaventem Brussel (BRU)-Brussel (alle zones)
Service impeccable! Chauffeur très sympathique.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2022-08-29
Hoeilaart-Luchthaven Brussel Zuid Charleroi (CRL)
All went as planned. Thank you.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2022-08-24
Luchthaven Zaventem Brussel (BRU)-Antwerp
Super service
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2022-08-18
Luchthaven Zaventem Brussel (BRU)-Brussel (alle zones)
Deuxième fois que je fais appel à eux, deuxième fois que je suis plus que satisfaite. Mon vol a été retardé d'une heure trente, je suis arrivée en retard, un autre chauffeur a été envoyé pour me chercher, sans problème. Je recommande, je referai appel à eux.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2022-08-17
Luchthaven Zaventem Brussel (BRU)-Braine-lAlleud
Vraiment super service alors que nous avions un retard suivi de la perte de nos bagages ..le chauffeur a été vraiment patient alors qu'il devait enchainer une autre course à Charleroi..Merci beaucoup de nous avoir attendu..
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2022-08-17
Luchthaven Zaventem Brussel (BRU)-Maasmechelen
Excellent service. Prompt, courteous, and friendly. Only suggestion is that the size of the vehicles are too big for a single passenger. Thank you.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2022-08-15
Luchthaven Zaventem Brussel (BRU)-Hasselt
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2022-08-14
Kampenhout-Luchthaven Zaventem Brussel (BRU)
Stipt op tijd, vriendelijke chauffeur.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2022-07-31
Brussel (alle zones)-Luchthaven Zaventem Brussel (BRU)
Service parfait, chauffeur très professionnel.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2022-07-30
Luchthaven Zaventem Brussel (BRU)-Ixelles
Excellent service, the driver so helpful, I highly recommend, thank you!
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2022-07-29
Brugge-Luchthaven Zaventem Brussel (BRU)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 4

2022-07-27
Luchthaven Brussel Zuid Charleroi (CRL)-Leuven
The driver came 10 mins late and the indicated meeting point, Jawa caffee, was for the wrong airport which made me nervous but I phoned the emergency number and a representative explained the correct meeting point and notified me that the deiver was on his way. Then everything worked fine.
Nauwgezetheid: 4   Chauffeur: 4   Taxi 5

2022-07-24
Luchthaven Zaventem Brussel (BRU)-Lasne
The flight was delayed. I sent a mail from Bangkok (the day before) saying that the flight would be be delayed by one hour at least. It was delayed by 1 hour 15 min. But there was a file of 200 meters at the custom. As usual the passport machines were out of work. The driver said he had not been informed by the central of the delay, and he charged 10 eur (which I can undrestand becquse he waited two hours) JP
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 4

2022-07-20
Sint-Agatha-Berchem-Luchthaven Zaventem Brussel (BRU)
Conducteur sympathique, arrivé 10 min à l'avance (ce qui est appréciable quand on doit prendre un vol). Tout s'est très bien passé. Véhicule spacieux et bien entretenu. Je referai appel à leurs services. Merci.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2022-07-12
Brussel (alle zones)-Luchthaven Zaventem Brussel (BRU)
Service 5 étoiles
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2022-07-09
Waterloo-Luchthaven Zaventem Brussel (BRU)
Nauwgezetheid: 4   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2022-07-08
Brugge-Luchthaven Zaventem Brussel (BRU)
Great service! The bad reviews got me worried but everything turned out well. Drivers were polite and pleasant and arrived earlier than the requested time.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2022-06-21
Brussel (alle zones)-Luchthaven Zaventem Brussel (BRU)
EXCELLENT!!!
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2022-06-17
Luchthaven Zaventem Brussel (BRU)-Terhulpen
Efficient service at a good price. Will continue to use
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2022-06-08
Luchthaven Zaventem Brussel (BRU)-Verviers
I had transfer scheduled for both pick up from airport and pick up from our hotel. Both gentleman were very nice, on time and car was clean! Thank you for your service!
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2022-05-23
Luchthaven Brussel Zuid Charleroi (CRL)-Brussel (alle zones)
I am very happy with th service; drivers are always on time and/or they call you to let you know of any problems. Customer service very responsive and helpful. I will keep using their services!
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2022-05-21
Luchthaven Zaventem Brussel (BRU)-Ghent
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2022-05-06
Luchthaven Zaventem Brussel (BRU)-Brussel (alle zones)
Wonderful experience! Perfect service, and excellent customer support, both by the driver and the helpline. Highly recommended!
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2022-05-05
Luchthaven Zaventem Brussel (BRU)-Ghent
very good without ant set back.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2022-04-30
Luchthaven Zaventem Brussel (BRU)-Aalst
Nauwgezetheid: 3   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2022-04-27
Luchthaven Zaventem Brussel (BRU)-Leuven
Very professional service! 5 stars!
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2022-04-25
Brussel (alle zones)-Luchthaven Zaventem Brussel (BRU)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 4   Taxi 5

2022-04-21
Luchthaven Brussel Zuid Charleroi (CRL)-Brussel (alle zones)
Driver came to pick us up with a sign. He was very nice and friendly. There was some misunderstanding of our payment but the driver called the office and got it figured out. He also apologized of the misunderstanding. In the vehicle there was the children seats that we had ordered. All in all a very good experience and would recommend it to others. Thank you!
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2022-04-11
Luchthaven Zaventem Brussel (BRU)-Machelen
The driver wasn't exactly at the specified location (which added some delay to the trip), but other than that, everything was perfect.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2022-04-08
Luchthaven Zaventem Brussel (BRU)-Terhulpen
Perfect - safe journey with polite helpful drivers
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2022-03-29
Luchthaven Zaventem Brussel (BRU)-Thuin
SUPER !!!!
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2022-03-28
Antwerp-Luchthaven Zaventem Brussel (BRU)
Zeer tevreden! Stipt, aanduiding naam op de luchthaven. Vriendelijk
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2022-03-24
Luchthaven Zaventem Brussel (BRU)-Louvain-la-Neuve
Tout était parfait.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2022-03-22
Leuven-Luchthaven Zaventem Brussel (BRU)
Everything was great
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5


Pagina: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9