Transfer Buchung

Route:
Flughafen:
Stadt:
Anzahl Fahrgäste:
Flugankunft Datum und Uhrzeit (Ortzeit):
Abflugdatum und -uhrzeit (Ortzeit):

Kundenbewertungen

Seiten: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

2022-11-13
Antwerp-Flughafen Brüssel (BRU)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2022-11-10
Brüssel (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Brüssel (BRU)
Very good service - punctual and efficient transfer to and collection from the airport.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2022-11-03
Flughafen Brüssel (BRU)-Leuven
One of the most nice and helpful guys to ever drive me from Zaventem airport. Even welcomed my family to belgium. Such a good service.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2022-11-03
Flughafen Brüssel (BRU)-Ghent
Exelent
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2022-10-30
Flughafen Brüssel (BRU)-Aachen
The driver was very nice, even so we could speek with him only in our very very rusty french, but it waz nice.
Pünktlichkeit 4   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 4

2022-10-20
Antwerp-Flughafen Brüssel (BRU)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 3

2022-10-14
Flughafen Brüssel (BRU)-Bruges
Todo muy bien, nos esperaba el chofer, cordial y atento al llevarnos a Brugee. Muy buen servicio. Muchas gracias. Manuel Quilodrán
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2022-10-05
Flughafen Brüssel (BRU)-Brüssel (alle Bezirke)
We have a very good trip!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2022-10-05
Flughafen Brüssel (BRU)-Wemmel
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2022-09-29
Flughafen Brüssel (BRU)-Brüssel (alle Bezirke)
Excellent
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2022-09-29
Flughafen Brüssel (BRU)-Brüssel (alle Bezirke)
Professional, punctional and cheap service! I would recommend and contact brusselsexpress.be if I were to travel again
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2022-09-20
Flughafen Brüssel (BRU)-Brüssel (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2022-09-17
Flughafen Brüssel (BRU)-Leuven
Pünktlichkeit 4   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2022-09-12
Flughafen Brüssel (BRU)-Brüssel (alle Bezirke)
I can really recommend this transfer! At the arrivel I had a delay of 2 hours and pick up with some phonecalls no problem and on the return way, driver was punctually at the said time to pick me up from the Hotel 5 Stars for all
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2022-09-06
Flughafen Brüssel (BRU)-Bruges
Flexible and on time. Super friendly and great service
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2022-08-30
Antwerp-Flughafen Brüssel (BRU)
Good service - Will book again next time. Small comment: driver was not aware that the trip had been pre-paid.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2022-08-29
Flughafen Brüssel (BRU)-Brüssel (alle Bezirke)
Service impeccable! Chauffeur très sympathique.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2022-08-29
Hoeilaart-Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)
All went as planned. Thank you.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2022-08-24
Flughafen Brüssel (BRU)-Antwerp
Super service
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2022-08-18
Flughafen Brüssel (BRU)-Brüssel (alle Bezirke)
Deuxième fois que je fais appel à eux, deuxième fois que je suis plus que satisfaite. Mon vol a été retardé d'une heure trente, je suis arrivée en retard, un autre chauffeur a été envoyé pour me chercher, sans problème. Je recommande, je referai appel à eux.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2022-08-17
Flughafen Brüssel (BRU)-Braine-lAlleud
Vraiment super service alors que nous avions un retard suivi de la perte de nos bagages ..le chauffeur a été vraiment patient alors qu'il devait enchainer une autre course à Charleroi..Merci beaucoup de nous avoir attendu..
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2022-08-17
Flughafen Brüssel (BRU)-Maasmechelen
Excellent service. Prompt, courteous, and friendly. Only suggestion is that the size of the vehicles are too big for a single passenger. Thank you.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2022-08-15
Flughafen Brüssel (BRU)-Hasselt
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2022-08-14
Kampenhout-Flughafen Brüssel (BRU)
Stipt op tijd, vriendelijke chauffeur.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2022-07-31
Brüssel (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Brüssel (BRU)
Service parfait, chauffeur très professionnel.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2022-07-30
Flughafen Brüssel (BRU)-Ixelles
Excellent service, the driver so helpful, I highly recommend, thank you!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2022-07-29
Bruges-Flughafen Brüssel (BRU)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 4

2022-07-27
Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)-Leuven
The driver came 10 mins late and the indicated meeting point, Jawa caffee, was for the wrong airport which made me nervous but I phoned the emergency number and a representative explained the correct meeting point and notified me that the deiver was on his way. Then everything worked fine.
Pünktlichkeit 4   Chauffeur 4   Fahrzeug 5

2022-07-24
Flughafen Brüssel (BRU)-Lasne
The flight was delayed. I sent a mail from Bangkok (the day before) saying that the flight would be be delayed by one hour at least. It was delayed by 1 hour 15 min. But there was a file of 200 meters at the custom. As usual the passport machines were out of work. The driver said he had not been informed by the central of the delay, and he charged 10 eur (which I can undrestand becquse he waited two hours) JP
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 4

2022-07-20
Berchem-Sainte-Agathe-Flughafen Brüssel (BRU)
Conducteur sympathique, arrivé 10 min à l'avance (ce qui est appréciable quand on doit prendre un vol). Tout s'est très bien passé. Véhicule spacieux et bien entretenu. Je referai appel à leurs services. Merci.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2022-07-12
Brüssel (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Brüssel (BRU)
Service 5 étoiles
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2022-07-09
Waterloo-Flughafen Brüssel (BRU)
Pünktlichkeit 4   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2022-07-08
Bruges-Flughafen Brüssel (BRU)
Great service! The bad reviews got me worried but everything turned out well. Drivers were polite and pleasant and arrived earlier than the requested time.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2022-06-21
Brüssel (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Brüssel (BRU)
EXCELLENT!!!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2022-06-17
Flughafen Brüssel (BRU)-La Hulpe
Efficient service at a good price. Will continue to use
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2022-06-08
Flughafen Brüssel (BRU)-Verviers
I had transfer scheduled for both pick up from airport and pick up from our hotel. Both gentleman were very nice, on time and car was clean! Thank you for your service!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2022-05-23
Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)-Brüssel (alle Bezirke)
I am very happy with th service; drivers are always on time and/or they call you to let you know of any problems. Customer service very responsive and helpful. I will keep using their services!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2022-05-21
Flughafen Brüssel (BRU)-Ghent
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2022-05-06
Flughafen Brüssel (BRU)-Brüssel (alle Bezirke)
Wonderful experience! Perfect service, and excellent customer support, both by the driver and the helpline. Highly recommended!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2022-05-05
Flughafen Brüssel (BRU)-Ghent
very good without ant set back.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2022-04-30
Flughafen Brüssel (BRU)-Aalst
Pünktlichkeit 3   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2022-04-27
Flughafen Brüssel (BRU)-Leuven
Very professional service! 5 stars!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2022-04-25
Brüssel (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Brüssel (BRU)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 4   Fahrzeug 5

2022-04-21
Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)-Brüssel (alle Bezirke)
Driver came to pick us up with a sign. He was very nice and friendly. There was some misunderstanding of our payment but the driver called the office and got it figured out. He also apologized of the misunderstanding. In the vehicle there was the children seats that we had ordered. All in all a very good experience and would recommend it to others. Thank you!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2022-04-11
Flughafen Brüssel (BRU)-Machelen
The driver wasn't exactly at the specified location (which added some delay to the trip), but other than that, everything was perfect.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2022-04-08
Flughafen Brüssel (BRU)-La Hulpe
Perfect - safe journey with polite helpful drivers
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2022-03-29
Flughafen Brüssel (BRU)-Thuin
SUPER !!!!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2022-03-28
Antwerp-Flughafen Brüssel (BRU)
Zeer tevreden! Stipt, aanduiding naam op de luchthaven. Vriendelijk
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2022-03-24
Flughafen Brüssel (BRU)-Louvain-la-Neuve
Tout était parfait.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2022-03-22
Leuven-Flughafen Brüssel (BRU)
Everything was great
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5


Seiten: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9