Aэропорт такси

Route:
Airport:
City:
Passengers:
Flight arrival date and time:
Flight departure date and time:

Passenger reviews

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

2022-07-31
Brussels city (all areas)-Brussels Airport (BRU)
Service parfait, chauffeur très professionnel.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-07-30
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Ixelles
Excellent service, the driver so helpful, I highly recommend, thank you!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-07-29
Bruges-Brussels Airport (BRU)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2022-07-27
Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)-Leuven
The driver came 10 mins late and the indicated meeting point, Jawa caffee, was for the wrong airport which made me nervous but I phoned the emergency number and a representative explained the correct meeting point and notified me that the deiver was on his way. Then everything worked fine.
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 4   Vehicle: 5

2022-07-24
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Lasne
The flight was delayed. I sent a mail from Bangkok (the day before) saying that the flight would be be delayed by one hour at least. It was delayed by 1 hour 15 min. But there was a file of 200 meters at the custom. As usual the passport machines were out of work. The driver said he had not been informed by the central of the delay, and he charged 10 eur (which I can undrestand becquse he waited two hours) JP
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2022-07-20
Berchem-Sainte-Agathe-Brussels Airport (BRU)
Conducteur sympathique, arrivé 10 min à l'avance (ce qui est appréciable quand on doit prendre un vol). Tout s'est très bien passé. Véhicule spacieux et bien entretenu. Je referai appel à leurs services. Merci.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-07-12
Brussels city (all areas)-Brussels Airport (BRU)
Service 5 étoiles
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-07-09
Waterloo-Brussels Airport (BRU)
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-07-08
Bruges-Brussels Airport (BRU)
Great service! The bad reviews got me worried but everything turned out well. Drivers were polite and pleasant and arrived earlier than the requested time.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-06-21
Brussels city (all areas)-Brussels Airport (BRU)
EXCELLENT!!!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-06-17
Brussels Airport (BRU)-La Hulpe
Efficient service at a good price. Will continue to use
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-06-08
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Verviers
I had transfer scheduled for both pick up from airport and pick up from our hotel. Both gentleman were very nice, on time and car was clean! Thank you for your service!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-05-23
Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)-Brussels city (all areas)
I am very happy with th service; drivers are always on time and/or they call you to let you know of any problems. Customer service very responsive and helpful. I will keep using their services!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-05-21
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Ghent
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-05-06
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Brussels city (all areas)
Wonderful experience! Perfect service, and excellent customer support, both by the driver and the helpline. Highly recommended!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-05-05
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Ghent
very good without ant set back.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-04-30
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Aalst
Punctuality: 3   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-04-27
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Leuven
Very professional service! 5 stars!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-04-25
Brussels city (all areas)-Brussels Airport (BRU)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 4   Vehicle: 5

2022-04-21
Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)-Brussels city (all areas)
Driver came to pick us up with a sign. He was very nice and friendly. There was some misunderstanding of our payment but the driver called the office and got it figured out. He also apologized of the misunderstanding. In the vehicle there was the children seats that we had ordered. All in all a very good experience and would recommend it to others. Thank you!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-04-11
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Machelen
The driver wasn't exactly at the specified location (which added some delay to the trip), but other than that, everything was perfect.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-04-08
Brussels Airport (BRU)-La Hulpe
Perfect - safe journey with polite helpful drivers
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-03-29
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Thuin
SUPER !!!!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-03-28
Antwerp-Brussels Airport (BRU)
Zeer tevreden! Stipt, aanduiding naam op de luchthaven. Vriendelijk
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-03-24
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Louvain-la-Neuve
Tout était parfait.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-03-22
Leuven-Brussels Airport (BRU)
Everything was great
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-03-22
Antwerp-Brussels Airport (BRU)
excellent service
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-03-18
Brussels city (all areas)-Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)
Driver on time, child seat as requested, everything was fine!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-03-06
Ixelles-Brussels Airport (BRU)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-02-10
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Brussels city (all areas)
Perfect punctuality good job.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-01-14
Ixelles-Brussels Airport (BRU)
Everything was perfect: booking, flexibility to change times, ponctuality and driving
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-01-11
Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)-Brussels city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2022-01-10
Brussels city (all areas)-Brussels Airport (BRU)
Exelent!!!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2021-12-19
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Brussels city (all areas)
We are very satisfied with the service provided by brusselsexpress. Clock punctuality and courtesy. We recommend this company
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2021-12-13
Brussels city (all areas)-Brussels Airport (BRU)
Very punctual which was very welcome at 3.30 in the morning. Would recommend and would use you again
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2021-12-10
Watermael-Boitsfort-Brussels Airport (BRU)
Service parfait
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2021-11-23
Brussels city (all areas)-Brussels Airport (BRU)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2021-11-15
Brussels city (all areas)-Brussels Airport (BRU)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2021-11-09
Etterbeek-Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2021-11-02
Brussels city (all areas)-Brussels Airport (BRU)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2021-10-21
Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)-Brussels city (all areas)
professional service
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2021-10-06
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Wemmel
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2021-09-08
Brussels city (all areas)-Brussels Airport (BRU)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 4   Vehicle: 5

2021-08-18
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Drogenbos
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2021-08-05
Tervuren-Brussels Airport (BRU)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2021-07-31
Meise-Brussels Airport (BRU)
Driver was very helpful. Had a call he was 5 min late. Very friendly
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2021-07-28
Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)-Uccle
Car was late due to other car problem apparently and had to wait for other clients
Punctuality: 3   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2021-07-27
Brussels city (all areas)-Brussels Airport (BRU)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2021-07-25
Ottignies-Brussels Airport (BRU)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2021-07-23
Brussels Airport (BRU)-Woluwe-Saint-Lambert
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5


Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8