Book your transfer

Route:
Airport:
City:
Passengers:
Flight arrival date and time:
Flight departure date and time:

Passenger reviews

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

2017-10-19
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Brussels city (all areas)
Service was very good
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-10-17
Bruges-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
Five stars all round. Driver arrived on time, good communications earlier in the day, clean vehicle, friendly driver. Fully recommended.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-10-07
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Brussels city (all areas)
Everything was like it was written it will be. Driver was really nice and polite. Even though my flight was a bit late, he waited for me. I recommend this service. Thank you.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-10-06
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Lasne
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-10-02
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Brussels city (all areas)
Had to wait a little bit for the driver.
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-09-26
Schoten-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
Only 10 minutes late but texted so it was ok.
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-09-21
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Maastricht
Great service and an awesome driver. I strongly recommend this service.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-09-21
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Jurbise
The driver wasn't there when we arrived at Java Coffee so I rang the number given to be told he was parking the car. Driver was helpful and polite. His driving was not perfect including doing something on his GSM while driving on the autoroute. The vehicle was clean and comfortable.
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 3   Vehicle: 4

2017-09-21
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Leuven
Excellent service, thank you!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-09-20
Beveren-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2017-09-14
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Antwerp
It was my first experience and the best. The driver was on time, patient and very helpful. He dropped me on time and gave me real assistance. The vehicle was wonderful. Thanks very much and for sure I will continue using this service
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-09-08
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Bruges
Good service, Thank you
Punctuality: 3   Driver: 4   Vehicle: 4

2017-09-05
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Rotterdam
Lovely driver, he even had a pillow so I could sleep in the van. Helped with the luggage etc, and had a friendly and professional manner. However I did not appreciate having to wait 15 minutes in the meeting point before the driver arrived (my flight landed at 21.35, I was at the meeting point at 21.50 and the driver arrived at 22.05). Other than that great experience and would recommend to others.
Punctuality: 2   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-09-04
Ghent-Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)
Excellent
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-09-03
La Hulpe-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
Toujours aussi content du service parfait et de la gentillesse du personnel. Merci
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 4   Vehicle: 5

2017-09-01
Brussels city (all areas)-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 4   Vehicle: 4

2017-08-31
Brussels city (all areas)-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-08-30
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Ghent
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-08-29
Mechelen-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 4   Vehicle: 4

2017-08-29
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Brussels city (all areas)
very nice driver.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-08-28
Louvain La Neuve-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
It really worked fine! I have no complains! It has been a very good service. Thank you!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-08-26
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Brussels city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-08-26
Wezembeek-Oppem-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
Perfectly on time on arrival even though the flight was delayed
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-08-25
Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)-Brussels city (all areas)
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-08-24
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Brussels city (all areas)
First time for us to book here... So far, we experienced an excellent service. Thank you! :-)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-08-24
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Brussels city (all areas)
Prompt and friendly service. On time on both occasions. Good service. Would definitely use them again.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-08-24
Brussels city (all areas)-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2017-08-23
Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)-Brussels Airport
Driver was late due to many delayed fligths on airport. Rest perfect
Punctuality: 3   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-08-23
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Brussels city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-08-23
Lille Airport (LIL)-Brussels city (all areas)
Flight landed on time ... we stepped in the car at least 20 minutes after we arrived at meeting point Driver was very kind and professional. He drove very safely and with right speed to the destination. Car was fairly clean even if not perfect
Punctuality: 3   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2017-08-18
Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)-Brussels city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-08-17
Brussels city (all areas)-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-08-16
Liege-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
Many thanks for the excellent service!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-08-16
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Brussels city (all areas)
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-08-16
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Mechelen
Since 3yrs,I was booking taxi and I had no complaints...Good service
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-08-15
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Brussels city (all areas)
Good transfer. I will choose your company always
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-08-15
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Durbuy
The service was punctual and reliable. Arrived and left our destination on time. Thank you
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-08-13
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Utrecht
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 3   Vehicle: 5

2017-08-13
Brussels city (all areas)-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
The driver arrived on time and got us to the airport on time. Went to get a cart and placed the luggage on the cart and gave us directions to the terminal Very happy with the service
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-08-11
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Brussels city (all areas)
The driver was friendly, and punctual.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-08-09
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Genval
All impeccable
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2017-08-08
Brussels city (all areas)-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
driver is good , waiting with patient , always smile but the car sometime is old. Anyway the services are pleasant and always on time.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2017-08-07
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Brussels city (all areas)
exelent service would book again everything was perfect the driver was a gentleman 10 out of 10
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-08-07
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Brussels city (all areas)
Driver was very patient and waited even though our flight was very late. We really appreciate it; Would use this service again!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-08-04
Brussels city (all areas)-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
Everything was perfect. The time to come get at home and on the airport are respected. The drivers for go to and come back from the airport are very helpfull and very kind. The service is perfect.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-08-04
Leuven-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
We've used you many times, and will continue to do so. Great service.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-07-26
Brussels city (all areas)-Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-07-26
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Brussels city (all areas)
Everything was perfect! The driver very kind as well! I will definitely use it again.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-07-24
Grez-Doiceau-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
On time, advance notice by SMS, friendly drivers. A bit old vans though...
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 3

2017-07-22
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Brussels city (all areas)
All perfect!! Only negative point : I have not received any anseer to my mail asking to receive an invoice or a receipt of my payment thanks
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5


Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14